Saturday, July 19, 2008
Most of the time it happens that you login to Gmail , Google Talk or Google Tool bar in the office or Cyber-cafe or home and forget to logout of it. Now you do not need to worry about this. Google records all the session details and allows you to Logout of all these sessions remotely
For this just do the following steps:
1) Log in to Gmail.com
2) At the end you can find your login information as shown in the following image
3) Click on the "Details"
4) When you click on the details you can see the following pop-up window.
5) Click Sign out all other sessions will signout from all other sessions where you forgot to logout